CONTACT

General Email: info@quakerugby.org Mailing Address Seattle Quake RFC 1122 East Pike Street #1124 Seattle, WA 98122 New Player Contact [join@quakerugby.org] Coaches [coaches@quakerugby.org] Head Coach: Jack Ray Developmental Coach: Mike Farris, Richard Cowen Assistant Coaches: Jeremy Torres, John Delport Captain: Diego Oppenheimer

Quake Board Of Directors

The Board meets the second Thursday of each month. If you have any issues or questions you would like discussed at the next board meeting, please send us an email and we’d be happy to add it to our agenda. President: Mike Farris [president@quakerugby.org] VP: Ira Palmer [vicepresident@quakerugby.org] Treasurer: Steve Brinegar [treasurer@quakerugby.org] Secretary: Chris Ervin [secretary@quakerugby.org]   Director, Community Relations: Mike Greene [community@quakerugby.org] Director, Sponsorship: Tru Halliwell [sponsorship@quakerugby.org] Director, Recruitment & Retention: Justin Wade [membership@quakerugby.org] Director, Communication & Allumni Relations: Keven Heng [communication@quakerugby.org] Director, Marketing & Merchandising: Mike Lee [marketing@quakerugby.org]