CONTACT

General Email: info@quakerugby.org

Mailing Address
Seattle Quake RFC
1122 East Pike Street #1124
Seattle, WA 98122

New Player Contact [join@quakerugby.org]

Coaches [coaches@quakerugby.org]
Head Coach: Craig Kelly
Gold Side Head Coach: Jack Ray
Developmental Coach: Jerry Gent
Captain: Jeremy Linden

Quake Board Of Directors

The Board meets the second Thursday of each month. If you have any issues or questions you would like discussed at the next board meeting, please send us an email and we’d be happy to add it to our agenda.

President: Craig Kelly [president@quakerugby.org]
VP: Mike Farris [vicepresident@quakerugby.org]
Treasurer: Joshua Peason [treasurer@quakerugby.org]
Secretary: Justin Mitchell [secretary@quakerugby.org]

 

Director, Community Relations: Anthony Derrick [community@quakerugby.org]
Director, Sponsorship: True Halliwell [sponsorship@quakerugby.org]
Director, Recruitment & Retention: Shaugnessey McCann [membership@quakerugby.org]
Director, Alumni & Supporter Relations: Jerry Knight [aftershock@quakerugby.org]
Director, Marketing & Merchandising: Ira Palmer [marketing@quakerugby.org]